

कार्यालय टिप्पणी

Internal Quality Assurance Cell IQAC

NOTICE

Dated: 25.11.2020

F.No.1/RIEA/IQAC/2017-18/732 -

In view of the letter received from the Director, National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) F.19.26/EC(SC-29/DO/2017/69.1 dated 27th Nov. 2017 regarding the Accreditation of the Institute with a grade A+ for a period of five years from 27th Nov. 2017, the Institute is required to submit Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) annually failing which Institute will not be eligible for the next cycle of Accreditation. Accordingly, following faculty members/officials are requested to provide information as per the details mentioned against their names for preparation and consolidation of the AQAR for the academic year 2019-20 so that the same may be unloaded to NAAC timely:

| Information Required | Information Provided by | Information to be submitted to |
|--|--------------------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Dowl A | | |
| Part – A | Prof Rajesh Mishra 🔿 🎾 | SO (A) |
| I. Details of the Institution and IQAC Composition and Activities | Prof. Rajesh Mishra 🔿 📶 2. | Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan |
| | Sh. Dharamraj Yadav | |
| | Sh. Ajay Soni | |
| | Sh. Deepak Sehrawat | |
| Part - B | Sil. Deepak Selirawai | |
| Criterion-I | Dr. A.K. Arya | SO(A) |
| I. Curricular Aspects | Dr. A.K. Nainawat | Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan |
| | Dr. Rana Pratap | |
| | Sh. B.C. Kumawat | |
| | Sh. Anil Tamoli | |
| | Sh. Ravinder Singh | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · |
| Criterion-II | Prof. Saryug Yadav 🤌 🖉 | SO (A) |
| 2. Teaching, Learning and Evaluation | Dr. R.K. Sharma | Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan |
| | Sh. Phoolchand Meena | |
| | Sh. Gajanand Chandel | |
| | Sh. Dinesh Jangid | |
| | Sh. Mahesh Kumar | |
| | Sh. Nirmal Singh | |
| Criterion-III | Prof. Nagendra Singh | SO (A) |
| 3. Research, Consultancy and Extension 5 | Dr. Patanjali Sharma | Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan |
| | Ms. Ranjana Nagar | |
| | Ms. Champa Matai | |
| | Sh. Shailesh Agarwal | |
| | Sh. Hanuman Sahai Meena | |
| | Sh. Manish Kalwani | 20(1) |
| Criterion-IV | Prof. P.K. Chaurasia | SO (A) |
| 4. Infrastructure and Learning Resources | Dr. B.K. Jha | Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan |
| | Sh. O.P. Meena | |
| | Dr. Sneh Sudha | |
| | Sh. Krishna Kumar | |
| | Sh. Kamlesh Tayal Sh. Prem Gehlot | |
| | Sh. Bishambar Das | |
| | Sh. Yogendra Rajoria | |
| | Sh. Rajesh Sharma | |
| | Sh. Navneet Yadav | |
| | Prof. R.B. Pareek | SO (A) |
| Criterion–V 5. Student Support and Progression | Dr. Albert Horo | Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan |
| | Dr. Ram Niwas | B |
| | Dr. Meenakshi Meena | |
| | Sh. K.C. Meena | |
| | Sh. Ratan Singh Meena | |
| | Sh. Ankit Trivedi | |
| | Prof. Ayushman Goswami | SO (A) |
| Criterion-VI | Dr. A.K. Gupta | Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan |
| 6. Governance, Leadership and Management | Sh. Muzammil Hassan | sin that ongi chounar |
| | Sh. Manoj Kumar | |
| | Ms. Kumkum Kachhawa | |
| | Sh. Anil Maheshwari | |
| | Sh. Gopal Lal | |
| | | SO(A) |
| Criterion-VII | Prof. K. Chandrashekhar | |
| Innovations and Best Practices & | Dr. V.P. Arya | Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan |
| . Future Plans of action for next academic | Sh. J.P. Narayan | |
| year | Dr. Rajiv Ranjan | |
| | Dr. Priyanka Chaturvedi | |
| | Sh. Anand Nagar | |
| | Sh. Madhusudan | |

Performa for providing information pertaining to different criteria of AQAR is attached and soft copy of the performa is mailed to your e-mail for necessary reference. All the committee members are requested to finish the tasks mentioned against their names on or before 1st January 2019 and e-mail soft copies of the information to iqacrieajmer@gmail.com. Signed hard copies of the same may be provided to S.O. (A) so that consolidation and uploading of AQAR can be done timely. In case of any clarification, IQAC Cocoordinator may be contacted and self-appraisal report (SAR) (updated) & AQAR for the session 2018-19 uploaded on the Institute's

website may please be referred in this regard. (Rajesh Mł He Principal & IQAC 12/20 Dean of Instruction3/Dean Research/All Heads (DE/DEE/DESSH/DESM/Deputy Librarian/All Concerned/I .0. (Ε.)/ΛCO/SO(C & W)/SO (Λ) /Co-Coordinator/Prof. Rajesh Mishra, IQAC Coordinator.